Onze adviseurs

Maarten van Vulpen

Directeur
T: 0344-741200
M: 06-53917509
E: m.vanvulpen@veevoer.nu

Jan Boonzaaijer

Inkoper
T: 0344-741203
M: 06-12222276
E: j.boonzaaijer@veevoer.nu

Adriaan Kool

Verkoper
T: 0344-741201
M: 06-51246871
E: a.kool@veevoer.nu

Hilco van Leeuwen

Verkoper
T: 0344-741202
M: 06-33317591
E: h.vanleeuwen@veevoer.nu

Tijmen Kroon

Verkoper
T: 0344-722780
M: 06-22805245
E: info@veevoer.nu

Wouter van Dronkelaar

Verkoper
T: 0344-741204
M: 06-52234929
E: wouter@veevoer.nu

Jacob Zuijderduijn

Verkoper
T: 0344-741210
M: 06-10570670
E: jacob@veevoer.nu

Jochem Floor

Verkoper
T: 0344-741212
M: 06-81717263
E: jochem@veevoer.nu

Johan Bassa

Verkoper
T: 0344-741205
M: 06-19944002
E: j.bassa@veevoer.nu

Christine Boet

Verkoper
T: 0344-741208
M: 06-13319438
E: c.boet@veevoer.nu

Wilbert van Ettekoven

Verkoper
T: 0344-741215
M: 06-11671274
E: w.vanettekoven@veevoer.nu

Gerwin de Bruijne

Manager Bedrijfsvoering & Ontwikkeling
T: 0344-722780
M: 06-33327034
E: g.debruijne@veevoer.nu

Gert-Jan Ouwehand

Kwaliteitsmanager
T: 0344-722780
M: 06-44228834
E: kwaliteit@veevoer.nu

Jan Bitter

Administratie
T: 0344-722780
M: 06-45682810
E: administratie@veevoer.nu

Jacob Boer

Administratie
T: 0344-741216
M: 0344-722780
E: j.boer@veevoer.nu

Jeannette Spek

Administratie
T: 0344-722780
M: 0344-722780
E: j.spek@veevoer.nu

Anita den Hartog

Boekhouding
T: 0344-722780
M: 0344-722780
E: info@veevoer.nu

Girbe Kerkstra

Operator
T: 0344-722780
M: 0344-722780
E: girbe@veevoer.nu

Namson Mugabo

Operator
T: 0344-722780
M: 0344-722780
E: info@veevoer.nu

Brian Hartholt

Operator
T: 0344-722780
M: 0344-722780
E: info@veevoer.nu

Teame Teweldemedhin

Operator
T: 0344-722780
M: 0344-722780
E: info@veevoer.nu

Salomon Zemariam

Operator
T: 0344-722780
M: 0344-722780
E: info@veevoer.nu