Onze adviseurs

Maarten van Vulpen

Maarten van Vulpen

Directeur
T: 0344-741200
M: 06-53917509
E: m.vanvulpen@veevoer.nu

Jan Boonzaaijer

Jan Boonzaaijer

Inkoper
T: 0344-741203
M: 06-12222276
E: j.boonzaaijer@veevoer.nu

Collin Brom

Collin Brom

Inkoper
T: 0344-741217
M: 0344-722780
E: c.brom@veevoer.nu

Jacob Zuijderduijn

Jacob Zuijderduijn

Verkoper
T: 0344-741210
M: 06-10570670
E: jacob@veevoer.nu

Lennart Slager

Lennart Slager

Verkoper
T: 0344-722780
M: 06-57897159
E: l.slager@veevoer.nu

Tijmen Kroon

Tijmen Kroon

Verkoper
T: 0344-722780
M: 06-22805245
E: info@veevoer.nu

Wouter van Dronkelaar

Wouter van Dronkelaar

Verkoper
T: 0344-741204
M: 06-52234929
E: wouter@veevoer.nu

Jan Bosman

Jan Bosman

Verkoper
T: 0344-722780
M: 06-49339090
E: j.bosman@veevoer.nu

Adriaan Kool

Adriaan Kool

Verkoper
T: 0344-741201
M: 06-51246871
E: a.kool@veevoer.nu

Hilco van Leeuwen

Hilco van Leeuwen

Verkoper
T: 0344-741202
M: 06-33317591
E: h.vanleeuwen@veevoer.nu

Jochem Floor

Jochem Floor

Verkoper
T: 0344-741212
M: 06-81717263
E: jochem@veevoer.nu

Johan Bassa

Johan Bassa

Verkoper
T: 0344-741205
M: 06-19944002
E: j.bassa@veevoer.nu

Christine Boet

Christine Boet

Verkoper
T: 0344-741208
M: 06-13319438
E: c.boet@veevoer.nu

Gerwin de Bruijne

Gerwin de Bruijne

Manager Bedrijfsvoering & Ontwikkeling
T: 0344-722780
M: 06-33327034
E: g.debruijne@veevoer.nu

Gert-Jan Ouwehand

Gert-Jan Ouwehand

Kwaliteitsmanager
T: 0344-722780
M: 0344-722780
E: kwaliteit@veevoer.nu

Jan Bitter

Jan Bitter

Administratie
T: 0344-722780
M: 06-45682810
E: administratie@veevoer.nu

Jacob Boer

Jacob Boer

Administratie
T: 0344-741216
M: 0344-722780
E: j.boer@veevoer.nu

Jeanette Spek

Jeanette Spek

Administratie
T: 0344-722780
M: 0344-722780
E: j.spek@veevoer.nu

Anita den Hartog

Anita den Hartog

Boekhouding
T: 0344-722780
M: 0344-722780
E: info@veevoer.nu

Girbe Kerkstra

Girbe Kerkstra

Operator
T: 0344-722780
M: 0344-722780
E: girbe@veevoer.nu

Namson Mugabo

Namson Mugabo

Operator
T: 0344-722780
M: 0344-722780
E: info@veevoer.nu

Teame Teweldemedhin

Teame Teweldemedhin

Operator
T: 0344-722780
M: 0344-722780
E: info@veevoer.nu

Zemariam Solomon

Zemariam Solomon

Operator
T: 0344-722780
M: 0344-722780
E: info@veevoer.nu

Dennis van Eck

Dennis van Eck

Operator
T: 0344-722780
M: 0344-722780
E: info@veevoer.nu